Our Company

We specialize in finding our clients new homes in San Antonio and the surrounding areas such as but not limited to Schertz and Cibolo, Texas. Team up with one of our professional agents and allow us to go to work for you in locating the home of your dream.

Real Estate Agents

Our Agents connect to our customers with empathy and communication

MRP Logo Image
ID Name Phone Number Email
1 James Caston 210.254.5252 Jcaston@newhomerealtytx.com
2 Stephanie Craft 214.642.7475 Scraft@newhomerealtytx.com
3 Lee Edwards 210.243.2315 Lcedwards@newhomerealtytx.com
4 James Grace 210.288.4704 Jgrace@newhomerealtytx.com
5 Quency Henson 210.573.1337 Quencyhenson@newhomerealtytx.com
6 Gwen Jenkins 210.392.0529 Gwendolyn@newhomerealtytx.com
7 Linda King 210.267.7675 Lindaking@newhomerealtytx.com
8 Sunday McDonald 210.705.0484 Smcdonald@newhomerealtytx.com
9 Sibley Miles 210.846.3588 Sibley@newhomerealtytx.com
10 Stephanie Porter 210.836.4320 Stephanie@newhomerealtytx.com
11 Valarie Rivera 904.910.7506 Valerie@newhomerealtytx.com
12 Clinton Siples 757.329.5295 Clintonsiples@newhomerealtytx.com
13 Cathy Wiley 210.825.0630 Cwiley@newhomerealtytx.com
14 Louis Woodson 210.557.3998 Louis@newhomerealtytx.com
15 Deborah Wright 210.912.1904 Deborah@newhomerealtytx.com
16 Andrea Latimore 404.783.2067 Andrea@newhomerealtytx.com
17 Daonne Hendrix 210.246.3515 Daonne@newhomerealtytx.com
18 Roslyn Taylor 228.313.9197 roz23455@aol.com

New Home Realty

MRP Logo Image

OUR GOAL

New Home Realty has been in business for over 25 years and is one of the fastest growing real estate companies in San Antonio. Arlington R. Callies is the owner of the company and his wife, Pamela Callies is the broker, working with some amazing agents seeking to provide the best in class service to their clients. In an effort to accommodate the growth, Arlington retired from USAA insurance company after twenty-three years of service as a casualty claims bodily injury adjuster. His years of service at USAA has enabled him to appreciate the service provided by our military community and has transferred that same level of service to his clients. New Home Realty will continue their pursuit of excellence in providing professional service and exceeding their clients expectations.

  • Free Online Pre-Qualification
  • Free Credit Repair Counseling
  • 25+ Years of Real Estate Experience
  • Exceptional Client Care & Service
  • Information About Brokerage Services
  • Consumer Protection Notice

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Address

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Phone

+1 210-860-5381